How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
328 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Morey 08 Jun 2018
Matt in sales was great to work with. Knowledgeable and informative but not pushy. I just purchased a 2015 4Runner and love it. I noticed that the logo piece was coming away from the hatch in back. They covered the parts and 2 hours of labor without any hesitation or pushback. It's refreshing to ...have a used car dealership live up to the "great service" talk. Show more
5 rate
Google
Noel Miller 05 Jun 2018
Doing business with Crown Motors is like doing business with a good friend. Fair, honest, delivering what they promise, shaking my hand and saying a sincere "Thank You" means a lot to me. Our client representative showed us all the features of the car and taught us how to use them. We lef...t the dealership with a clear understanding of the cars features, warranty and service provided. This is my new home for new cars in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Lynne 05 Jun 2018
I went there for an oil change. They have a nice waiting area with coffee. (K cups).
5 rate
Google
SaharaMN 01 Jun 2018
Crystl and her husband are amazing. Great buying experience , willing to work to get to the right number. Fair price for trade in and excellent price for car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura Flores 26 May 2018
Great staff and service. Got my new Mazda through them and I'm happy to say I'm a forever customer. The sales team isn't pushy and they don't hover while you look either. I loved the trees on site and it made shopping for my vehicle much more enjoyable. Thank you for everything Crown team!
5 rate
Google
Richard Cory 11 May 2018
The staff is very helpful and professional. They came up with ways we could use as many rebate options as possible. The staff work well with each other also. All in all I am quite pleased with my decision to purchase a new car at Crown.
5 rate
Google
nanrebhan 08 May 2018
Crow Motor has always treated me like family - both the sales and the service departments. I feel that when I leave the service department I can be confident that my car has been serviced expertly and I can travel in confidence.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam Zuwerink 04 May 2018
I had a great experience working with Kerry Wheeler to buy a "new to me" Honda Accord. I would highly recommend Kerry and the Crown Motors team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Robert VanNocker 17 Apr 2018
Excellent , I was provided with great respect and timely results
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary Opipari 01 Apr 2018
Great experience. Love my new Cadillac. Everyone at the dealership was helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.