How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
383 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Buick Customer 10 Jun 2019
Crown Motors provides a comfortable and customer focused buying process. They searched other dealers inventories and obtained a vehicle that was what we were looking for in color and features.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hunter Jones 05 Jun 2019
Marcus Lambert was very professional and gave my wife and I a level of service beyond our expectations! This is our second Honda purchase from Crown Motors and we look forward to doing future business with Crown Motors.
5 rate
Google
PJ 04 Jun 2019
Excellent service! Was visiting from out of state and had issue with my car. Dealership The dealership got me n right away, took care of the issue and i was on my way. They were polite, efficient and empathetic, and the repair was handled to my satisfaction. So pleased to he able to do business w...ith this dealership and would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Crowne 03 Jun 2019
Crown dealership was a wonderful experience. Everybody was very friendly
5 rate
Cars.com
Rcp 02 Jun 2019
This is my 2nd car acquisition from Crown and both were easy, quick, and professional. Helpful in finding a car with what I wanted and a good choice of colors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pat Hansen 27 May 2019
Our Sales person, Rod Arendsen was exceptional. Really appreciated his knowledge and the time devoted to answering our questions. Would definitely recommend him to others when opportunities arise. Mike & Pat Hansen
5 rate
Google
D3lphina21 19 May 2019
I was very pleased with how fast the service was and how friendly all the service personnel were. I would totally recommend this place to my friends and family. I also loved how cool looking the drive up and into the service center was, very neat and clean as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim Creasman 10 May 2019
We live in Florida and needed a car for our daughter who lives in Holland. I spoke with Heather a week ahead of time and when we got here all the prep work was done. Jon understood our needs and got us into a beautiful car at a fair price. He was endlessly patient with all our questions and made ...the process easy. Thanks so much to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
tloathome 07 May 2019
I purchased a premium automobile, and the sales experience was wonderful, and it appears that the service experience is following suit. People seem to make the difference at crown.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jlud 04 May 2019
I went to Crown motor’s jeep in Holland to look at a jeep grand Cherokee I found online. When I got there the manager told me that the price was wrong it was their mistake. I was very disappointed but they took extra steps to remedy the problem. In the end I purchased the vehicle not at the price ...it Was erroneously listed at but it was a great deal. I was very pleased with my service and my salesman Jerry was absolutely fantastic Show more
4 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.