How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
416 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Riley Taylor 28 Jan 2020
Crown was awesome to work with. Brian in the used car department had the vehicle ready and clean upon arrival to test drive. Upon pickup the vehicle had just come out of service with many things taken care of and all my needs meet. Thanks Brian and Crown for the great buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Judy Rop 22 Jan 2020
1st time back since buying our cvr, very helpful and knowledgeable with their products.
5 rate
Google
GavinVS 20 Jan 2020
As I viewed and test drove my future car, I was well pleased with the staff who helped me along the way. They helped me be able to make my decision as well as purchase the car too. Overall just a great dealership and would recommend to anyone considering buying a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Banks 06 Jan 2020
Great experience from start to finish!!! Erik Lee was a great salesperson very knowledgeable and well informed on the features of the vehicles I was comparing. Drove off with a Passport that I absolutely love.
5 rate
Google
cornell 30 Dec 2019
Service worked at solving 2 problems. It did take 3 days after it was already precertified. Had to drive 3 days to take new purchase home.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cassiecopen 28 Dec 2019
Immediately greeted when first walking in. Help all through the process. Made sure and questions were answered. They made it an amazing to be able to get a new car. Everything was quick and well explained.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Sikkema 20 Dec 2019
Service work went well. I appreciated the timely manner in which the work was done. James my service rep is very professional and helpful!
5 rate
Google
DIANE DEVRIES 16 Dec 2019
I have now purchased two cars from Crown Motors and have always been pleased with the sales and service staff and their willingness to assist me with whatever I needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Srikanth K 06 Dec 2019
Great dealership and phenomenal people. We are from Illinois and they waited for us after closing (finance and sales guy) on Saturday to make sure we check out the SUV we were interested in and finished the sales process to our satisfaction. They even mailed us my wife's hat she forgot in our trade ...in. WOW crown dealership, hands down best dealership i have ever worked with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Velting 02 Dec 2019
Purchased a vehicle from Crown Motors and they were a pleasure to deal with, taking the stress out of buying a new vehicle. Hinest and straightforward. They took the time to thoroughly go through the vehicle and even detailed it prior to me leaving. I would definitely purchase from them again.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.