How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
332 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frustrated 04 Aug 2018
8/8/18 update:. Wow! Crown Motors came back and went above and beyond to make things right for me. They serviced my non-working vehicle two days after I posted my review. I have my vehicle back already and it is working! I'm very impressed and happy with how things turned out. Thank you JP ...and Melissa!! You both ROCK! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacie Selter 24 Jul 2018
Great and friendly staff. Nice cars and easy to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Rich 17 Jul 2018
Crown Motors has a friendly staff, reasonable prices, good service, comfortable waiting lounge, with good coffee. Give Crown Motors a try for your new car and it service needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Arlene Popma 04 Jul 2018
Salesman was very helpful, and knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at. I felt he was interested and meeting my need.
5 rate
Google
Scott Morey 08 Jun 2018
Matt in sales was great to work with. Knowledgeable and informative but not pushy. I just purchased a 2015 4Runner and love it. I noticed that the logo piece was coming away from the hatch in back. They covered the parts and 2 hours of labor without any hesitation or pushback. It's refreshing to ...have a used car dealership live up to the "great service" talk. Show more
5 rate
Google
Noel Miller 05 Jun 2018
Doing business with Crown Motors is like doing business with a good friend. Fair, honest, delivering what they promise, shaking my hand and saying a sincere "Thank You" means a lot to me. Our client representative showed us all the features of the car and taught us how to use them. We lef...t the dealership with a clear understanding of the cars features, warranty and service provided. This is my new home for new cars in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Lynne 05 Jun 2018
I went there for an oil change. They have a nice waiting area with coffee. (K cups).
5 rate
Google
SaharaMN 01 Jun 2018
Crystl and her husband are amazing. Great buying experience , willing to work to get to the right number. Fair price for trade in and excellent price for car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura Flores 26 May 2018
Great staff and service. Got my new Mazda through them and I'm happy to say I'm a forever customer. The sales team isn't pushy and they don't hover while you look either. I loved the trees on site and it made shopping for my vehicle much more enjoyable. Thank you for everything Crown team!
5 rate
Google
Richard Cory 11 May 2018
The staff is very helpful and professional. They came up with ways we could use as many rebate options as possible. The staff work well with each other also. All in all I am quite pleased with my decision to purchase a new car at Crown.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.