How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
408 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Srikanth K 06 Dec 2019
Great dealership and phenomenal people. We are from Illinois and they waited for us after closing (finance and sales guy) on Saturday to make sure we check out the SUV we were interested in and finished the sales process to our satisfaction. They even mailed us my wife's hat she forgot in our trade ...in. WOW crown dealership, hands down best dealership i have ever worked with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Velting 02 Dec 2019
Purchased a vehicle from Crown Motors and they were a pleasure to deal with, taking the stress out of buying a new vehicle. Hinest and straightforward. They took the time to thoroughly go through the vehicle and even detailed it prior to me leaving. I would definitely purchase from them again.
5 rate
Google
Cheryl Hilldore 03 Nov 2019
I had new tires put on, and alignment and an oil change. This all went smoothly and in the time expected. I had requested a loaner car so was able to go on with my day while this was being done. While I truly appreciated being able to have a loaner car and not need to wait around the car I was gi...ven obviously had been driven by a smoker and since I do not smoke I noticed it right away and needed to ride with the windows down a bit just to not be bothered too much by the smell. They may have been short on loaner cars that day and again, I was glad that I did not have to wait for 3-4 hrs for the work to be done. Otherwise it was an A experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally Koning 01 Nov 2019
Crown Motors dealt with me with integrity in the purchase of my new Honda CR-V. They earned my trust and as a single woman buyer, that was important to me. Trevor Westenbroek was an exceptional salesman - knowledgeable, helpful and straightforward.
5 rate
Google
David VanDyke 21 Oct 2019
I have leased multiple vehicles from Crown Honda, the cars were great. The routine service always went very smooth.
5 rate
Google
Robert Spaman 17 Oct 2019
The experience with Erik Lee was very pleasant and it was quick decision on my part.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lmc 12 Oct 2019
Knowledgeable and Friendly staff. Always take the time to explain and/or answer any questions Clean and welcoming waiting area. Work begins at Appointment time
5 rate
DealerRater
Holts13 10 Oct 2019
Crown Motors was excellent during my recent purchase. Erik Lee was exceptional especially with his knowledge of the Cadillac’s. Best company and people I have ever dealt with. Thank you to everyone who was involved.
5 rate
DealerRater
CY Motors 07 Oct 2019
Willing to work with us on short notice from a long ways away. Thank you alec!
5 rate
Google
J.B 28 Sep 2019
Awesome place if you’re looking for new or used! I got mine new 2019 Buick Envision from Crown Motors on 9-24-2019. Craig and Marty helped me get my Buick Envision. Both of them are very nice salesmen great to deal with and they explain everything very well! Definitely will be back in the future...! Thanks so much for everything! I love my new ride! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.