How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
397 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Teresa 06 Aug 2019
BEST car dealership I have ever dealt with!!! We bought our 2019 Buick Envision from here. Love the vehicle and our salesperson, Eric Lee! Dealership clean, everyone so nice and helpful! We have to drive about a 1/2 hr to it, there are closer dealerships to our home, but we prefer to go here! De...finitely recommend them!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
carbuff 05 Aug 2019
Rod was very thorough and easy to work with during our orientation to our new 2019 Cadillac XTS He also followed up the next day to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied with our new XTS Rod is a very good customer service representative.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondaman 22 Jul 2019
Stopped in on a Monday not intending to purchase a car, was met by Andrew Rennick, we talked and left with a new car. Andrew did a great job explaining all options available to me, answer all my questions and did the deal. I would highly recommend Crown and Andrew . Randy, Zeeland
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 17 Jul 2019
Very knowledgeable & professional sales staff. Very efficient finance dept. Great overall experience.
5 rate
Google
Mike Brown 17 Jul 2019
Very knowledgeable & professional sales staff. Very efficient finance dept. Great overall experience.
5 rate
Google
Carol Smith 10 Jul 2019
Excellent in every way. Rod Arendsen was wonderful - explained everything completely.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 02 Jul 2019
I have purchased or leased over 30 vehicles in my adult life. My experience with Crown Motors, and specifically with Eric Lee, in the purchase of my new Cadillac has been the most pleasurable, professional, and satisfying of all. And, the CT6 is fabulous and unquestionably awesome!
5 rate
Google
Richard Benninger 02 Jul 2019
I have purchased or leased over 30 vehicles in my adult life. My experience with Crown Motors, and specifically with Eric Lee, in the purchase of my new Cadillac has been the most pleasurable, professional, and satisfying of all. And, the CT6 is fabulous and unquestionably awesome!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jun 2019
We had a very good experience buying a new Buick Encore at Crown Motors. We were working with our daughter, helping her to decide if she wanted our prior car, and it caused the transaction to drag on - which was completely our fault. The dealership worked along with us as we completed that part of... the transaction and eventually took the car as a trade-in. They were very patient and the transaction worked beautifully. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Clayton Trible 29 Jun 2019
We had a very good experience buying a new Buick Encore at Crown Motors. We were working with our daughter, helping her to decide if she wanted our prior car, and it caused the transaction to drag on - which was completely our fault. The dealership worked along with us as we completed that part of... the transaction and eventually took the car as a trade-in. They were very patient and the transaction worked beautifully. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.