How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
373 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom Vanderplow 22 Apr 2019
Eric Lee is much more than a sales person!!! He is a true professional who is dedicated to helping you learn about the vehicles that are available at Crown! If you speak with Eric, I doubt you will want to leave without purchasing the vehicle he has educated you on!!!! Thumbs up Eric!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Bernard Groenhof 22 Apr 2019
The service on the car was done very well. Excellent job. Very Prompt. Very happy with scheduling.
5 rate
Google
kris kloc 12 Apr 2019
Mitch took great care of us through the purchasing process when buying our TDi. He was super busy on the day we came in but made sure we were well taken care of. He made sure the car was in good condition and took care of a couple requests we had on the car before purchase. He then even came in on h...is day off to make sure everything was good and to hand over the keys to us! Fantastic experience with Mitch and the Crown staff! Show more
5 rate
Google
aldera 29 Mar 2019
Just bought a new 2019 Honda Ridgeline last week. My wife and I love the vehicle and the service we received from everyone at Crown Motors. Andrew Rennick was our salesman and he did a great job explaining all the electronics and safety features. The entire process from negotiating a price to financ...ing was a pleasant experience. Thanks also to Marty VanHekken, Terry Madison and Mike in the Parts Department for their help with everything. Highly Recommended! Ralph Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob 15 Mar 2019
The service department at Crown Ram/Jeep is the absolute best. From friendly service to reasonable prices to complimentary shuttle -- these folks got it ALL covered!!! Thank you so much!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence Rees 15 Mar 2019
How many atta boys do you want? I already did this once. Very happy with the service.
5 rate
Google
Harris Hof 06 Mar 2019
We have leased or purchased several vehicles from Crown and always have a great experience. I highly recommend Rod Arendsen. We just purchased a Mazda CX-5 and Rod was a joy to work with. He was knowledgeable, patient, thorough, funny, and never pressured us.
5 rate
Google
Sherrie Bengtsson 04 Mar 2019
Luke was very kind and knowledgeable...came in on his day off to help me with a purchase for which he gained nothing. Very dedicated to helping me out.
5 rate
Google
Crownis#1 04 Mar 2019
I received exceptional service by a great team at Crown. From the receptionist to the person setting up my appointment and to the service dept. there was no problems.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mvirro2000 03 Mar 2019
I walked in without an appointment,, without planning, or anything, and less than two hours I had a brand new car, ready to be picked up the next morning. Truly a pleasant expierence with friendly associates and amazing service. If I am ever in need of another GM vehicle I would come back.
4 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.