How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
320 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert VanNocker 17 Apr 2018
Excellent , I was provided with great respect and timely results
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary Opipari 01 Apr 2018
Great experience. Love my new Cadillac. Everyone at the dealership was helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack Beckman 19 Mar 2018
Always a great experience and Malissa Patrick has always been like a personal service agent explaining in detail what was done to my vehicle and why. You can tell they are always thriving for the best experience for the consumer as possible.
5 rate
Google
Jackie S., Chicago, IL 14 Mar 2018
This review is in regards to my leasing experience.  I really feel Erik L. went above and beyond to make sure my experience was anything but excellent.  The entire process, as stressful as it can be, was easy with Erik's help.  He made sure to put me in the car that I wanted and handled all t...he stress!  I'll definitely be using Erik and Crown Motors again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Margaret Conklin 13 Mar 2018
The service people at Crown Motor are always professional, as well as personable. When they came to me with news of a somewhat pricey repair he sat down next to me with a sad face, almost as if he were a doctor about to deliver a bad health report! I actually laughed and told him it was okay. such s...incerity! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Vining 25 Jan 2018
Always a pleasant experience getting service done at Crown Motors............ Nothing much more that I can say except fantastic service. Thank you to Crown Motors Team.................
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan Ghiardi 13 Jan 2018
Highly recommend servicing your vehicle at Crown. They beat the others in price
5 rate
Cars.com
dgowell1 10 Jan 2018
This is the 2nd car I’ve bought at Crown Motors and Eric is wonderful to work with. I feel very confident in him and highly recommend him
5 rate
DealerRater
dande 313 29 Dec 2017
Brought in my Toyota Carolla 2004 for a recall. Negatives: -I had an appointment at 10:00am, and the repair was listed as taking an hour and 10 minutes. Didn't get it back until 5:00pm. Positives: -They were willing to send out a shuttle to pick me up in the evening, even though I live 16 minute...s away. -They installed a splash guard replacement (one that I had previously bought, but never got around to installing myself) free of charge. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service I recieved, and how I was treated. I'm happy to have that part fixed. As with all reviews, I think the experience highly depends on the people you work with, but from my limited experience, I am happy to give them my full recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sara C. 26 Dec 2017
Very pleased with the customer service and the whole purchase process was outstanding!
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.