How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
403 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Spaman 17 Oct 2019
The experience with Erik Lee was very pleasant and it was quick decision on my part.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lmc 12 Oct 2019
Knowledgeable and Friendly staff. Always take the time to explain and/or answer any questions Clean and welcoming waiting area. Work begins at Appointment time
5 rate
DealerRater
Holts13 10 Oct 2019
Crown Motors was excellent during my recent purchase. Erik Lee was exceptional especially with his knowledge of the Cadillac’s. Best company and people I have ever dealt with. Thank you to everyone who was involved.
5 rate
DealerRater
CY Motors 07 Oct 2019
Willing to work with us on short notice from a long ways away. Thank you alec!
5 rate
Google
J.B 28 Sep 2019
Awesome place if you’re looking for new or used! I got mine new 2019 Buick Envision from Crown Motors on 9-24-2019. Craig and Marty helped me get my Buick Envision. Both of them are very nice salesmen great to deal with and they explain everything very well! Definitely will be back in the future...! Thanks so much for everything! I love my new ride! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra R 11 Sep 2019
Great salesman Rod! He worked very hard in finding me just what I wanted! Working with both Rod and Mike in finance made buying my XT5 a very enjoyable experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresa 06 Aug 2019
BEST car dealership I have ever dealt with!!! We bought our 2019 Buick Envision from here. Love the vehicle and our salesperson, Eric Lee! Dealership clean, everyone so nice and helpful! We have to drive about a 1/2 hr to it, there are closer dealerships to our home, but we prefer to go here! De...finitely recommend them!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
carbuff 05 Aug 2019
Rod was very thorough and easy to work with during our orientation to our new 2019 Cadillac XTS He also followed up the next day to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied with our new XTS Rod is a very good customer service representative.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondaman 22 Jul 2019
Stopped in on a Monday not intending to purchase a car, was met by Andrew Rennick, we talked and left with a new car. Andrew did a great job explaining all options available to me, answer all my questions and did the deal. I would highly recommend Crown and Andrew . Randy, Zeeland
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 17 Jul 2019
Very knowledgeable & professional sales staff. Very efficient finance dept. Great overall experience.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.