How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
348 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Reknoy81 09 Nov 2018
Travis was exceptional! He was very detail oriented and answered all of my questions. Lourdes was very kind and polite on the phone as well. Highly recommend!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Eva shinault 30 Oct 2018
My husband and I purchased a Buick LaCrosse from Crown motors in 1912 and was very happy with the treatment we received. Very courteous thoughtful and helpful consideration from Craig Baas. Whenever we came to the dealership we were treated very well and all of our needs were met. When I need a new ...car I knew that I wanted to have the same treatment. I purchased my new Buick LaCrosse Avenir from Crown Mitors with Mr Craig Baas taking care of every thing I needed. I very much appreciate the care I received. The service department is exceptional. I feel we are always treated with dignity and care. I tell everyone about this dealership and the people involved. Thank you for your help and especially your consideration. Service is everything to me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale Spier 29 Oct 2018
Good chance of having the parts I need at a fair price.
5 rate
Google
Ed Sosnowski 25 Oct 2018
Always a good service experience with Crown Motors. They took care of my car maintenance needs as always.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Carroll 13 Oct 2018
Best in class! Great attitudes and helpful atmosphere.
5 rate
Google
Samuel Lindemulder 22 Sep 2018
Ben was great and went out of his way to try and resolve any issues we had. The car was good too and he went way out of his way to find us a good one.
5 rate
Google
Mike Stroyan 19 Sep 2018
I'd been in the market for a used CR-V for several months looking for a good deal. At Crown I found a great price on a low mileage certified CR-V. Brian and the rest of the team made the purchase process very simple and even had it ready for pick up faster than I expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob Wester 13 Sep 2018
Honest folks. Nice work. Fair prices :)
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Smith 05 Sep 2018
Jon, the assistant manager was great. He was patient and answered all our questions and let us test several cars.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Sep 2018
Jon, the assistant manager was great. He was patient and answered all our questions and let us test several cars.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.