How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
353 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Stroyan 19 Sep 2018
I'd been in the market for a used CR-V for several months looking for a good deal. At Crown I found a great price on a low mileage certified CR-V. Brian and the rest of the team made the purchase process very simple and even had it ready for pick up faster than I expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob Wester 13 Sep 2018
Honest folks. Nice work. Fair prices :)
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Smith 05 Sep 2018
Jon, the assistant manager was great. He was patient and answered all our questions and let us test several cars.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Sep 2018
Jon, the assistant manager was great. He was patient and answered all our questions and let us test several cars.
5 rate
Google
James Ferris 27 Aug 2018
Erik Lee is the best. He took good care of us through the whole process and after. He really cares that you get the car you want and what's within your means. He's not the typical sales guy that just tried to make a big sale. Highly recommend him if you go in. Their service dept is really good too.... They're friendly and timely with maintenance service. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Aug 2018
Erik Lee is the best. He took good care of us through the whole process and after. He really cares that you get the car you want and what's within your means. He's not the typical sales guy that just tried to make a big sale. Highly recommend him if you go in. Their service dept is really good too.... They're friendly and timely with maintenance service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bethany Sanders 22 Aug 2018
Eric provided us with as pleasant a paperwork signing experience as he could while purchasing our new vehicle. We appreciated his experience in the industry and his friendly nature that made us feel comfortable. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Aug 2018
Eric provided us with as pleasant a paperwork signing experience as he could while purchasing our new vehicle. We appreciated his experience in the industry and his friendly nature that made us feel comfortable. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Frustrated 04 Aug 2018
8/8/18 update:. Wow! Crown Motors came back and went above and beyond to make things right for me. They serviced my non-working vehicle two days after I posted my review. I have my vehicle back already and it is working! I'm very impressed and happy with how things turned out. Thank you JP ...and Melissa!! You both ROCK! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacie Selter 24 Jul 2018
Great and friendly staff. Nice cars and easy to deal with.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.