How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
365 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Ferris 27 Aug 2018
Erik Lee is the best. He took good care of us through the whole process and after. He really cares that you get the car you want and what's within your means. He's not the typical sales guy that just tried to make a big sale. Highly recommend him if you go in. Their service dept is really good too.... They're friendly and timely with maintenance service. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Aug 2018
Erik Lee is the best. He took good care of us through the whole process and after. He really cares that you get the car you want and what's within your means. He's not the typical sales guy that just tried to make a big sale. Highly recommend him if you go in. Their service dept is really good too.... They're friendly and timely with maintenance service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bethany Sanders 22 Aug 2018
Eric provided us with as pleasant a paperwork signing experience as he could while purchasing our new vehicle. We appreciated his experience in the industry and his friendly nature that made us feel comfortable. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Aug 2018
Eric provided us with as pleasant a paperwork signing experience as he could while purchasing our new vehicle. We appreciated his experience in the industry and his friendly nature that made us feel comfortable. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Frustrated 04 Aug 2018
8/8/18 update:. Wow! Crown Motors came back and went above and beyond to make things right for me. They serviced my non-working vehicle two days after I posted my review. I have my vehicle back already and it is working! I'm very impressed and happy with how things turned out. Thank you JP and ...Melissa!! You both ROCK! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacie Selter 24 Jul 2018
Great and friendly staff. Nice cars and easy to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Rich 17 Jul 2018
Crown Motors has a friendly staff, reasonable prices, good service, comfortable waiting lounge, with good coffee. Give Crown Motors a try for your new car and it service needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Arlene Popma 04 Jul 2018
Salesman was very helpful, and knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at. I felt he was interested and meeting my need.
5 rate
Google
Scott Morey 08 Jun 2018
Matt in sales was great to work with. Knowledgeable and informative but not pushy. I just purchased a 2015 4Runner and love it. I noticed that the logo piece was coming away from the hatch in back. They covered the parts and 2 hours of labor without any hesitation or pushback. It's refreshing to ...have a used car dealership live up to the "great service" talk. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Jun 2018
Matt in sales was great to work with. Knowledgeable and informative but not pushy. I just purchased a 2015 4Runner and love it. I noticed that the logo piece was coming away from the hatch in back. They covered the parts and 2 hours of labor without any hesitation or pushback. It's refreshing to ...have a used car dealership live up to the "great service" talk. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.