How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
383 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
blackhawk 17 Feb 2019
They went above and beyond with me because I didn't have an appointment, but worked me in the next day and had a great mechanic, Greg, work on my car. Always pleasant and accommodating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce Maire 17 Feb 2019
Test drive used vehicle. Salesman was busy, wearing many hats that day. Short staffed. Did not buy from you but the salesman was not the issue. I do wonder how ever the "coincidence" of the $1000.00 rebate from Toyota that "we/you did not expect" 3 days later via e-mail I am not stupid!!!!! give me... the best deal possible from the beginning like I asked for!!!!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Steve Kailnowski 06 Feb 2019
Had a Buick regal. Just purchased a Honda CR V. Love Love it. Eric and Marty were so helpful. Will highly recommend Crown. Very satisfied
5 rate
Cars.com
tdmervenne 31 Dec 2018
We had a TREMENDOUS experience at Crown Motors!!! We had never been to this dealership before and were looking for a car to replace my Jeep. My husband and I were inquiring about a 2019 Envision for me. From the minute we walked into the dealership we felt welcomed!!! We had been to many other dea...lerships in the past couple of weeks in Grand Rapids and Grandville and they felt chaotic and cold. This atmosphere was TOTALLY different! It was calm and comfortable. Our salesperson, Erik Lee, greeted us immediately with a BIG smile. He was VERY friendly and attentive to our needs. We were so IMPRESSED his professionalism and the fact that the new car manager, Marty, came out, right away, to greet us! He knew we were coming in that night and also was aware of all of the details of our appt. That NEVER happened at the other dealerships! We had a budget in mind and they BENT OVER BACKWARDS to make it work for us with rebates etc. (We had even attempted to purchase a car from the last dealership we got my Jeep from, thinking we were repeat customers so we would get the best deal from them and they couldn't come close to the numbers we were looking for!) We went in one night and I was driving it out the next! I am absolutely THRILLED with my 2019 Envision, it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and drives like a DREAM! We cannot thank our salesperson, Erik Lee, new car manager, Marty, and Crown Motors enough for all of the HOSPITALITY and an EXCEPTIONAL experience!!! During the whole tedious car buying process, Crown Motors made it very PLEASANT and EASY!!! We look forward to MANY years with Crown Motors, we will DEFINITELY be referring them to our friends and family! We know why they are called, "CROWN" Motors...its because they treat you like ROYALTY there! Teresa M Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tdmervenne 31 Dec 2018
We had a TREMENDOUS experience at Crown Motors!!! We had never been to this dealership before and were looking for a car to replace my Jeep. My husband and I were inquiring about a 2019 Envision for me. From the minute we walked into the dealership we felt welcomed!!! We had been to many other dea...lerships in the past couple of weeks in Grand Rapids and Grandville and they felt chaotic and cold. This atmosphere was TOTALLY different! It was calm and comfortable. Our salesperson, Erik Lee, greeted us immediately with a BIG smile. He was VERY friendly and attentive to our needs. We were so IMPRESSED his professionalism and the fact that the new car manager, Marty, came out, right away, to greet us! He knew we were coming in that night and also was aware of all of the details of our appt. That NEVER happened at the other dealerships! We had a budget in mind and they BENT OVER BACKWARDS to make it work for us with rebates etc. (We had even attempted to purchase a car from the last dealership we got my Jeep from, thinking we were repeat customers so we would get the best deal from them and they couldn't come close to the numbers we were looking for!) We went in one night and I was driving it out the next! I am absolutely THRILLED with my 2019 Envision, it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and drives like a DREAM! We cannot thank our salesperson, Erik Lee, new car manager, Marty, and Crown Motors enough for all of the HOSPITALITY and an EXCEPTIONAL experience!!! During the whole tedious car buying process, Crown Motors made it very PLEASANT and EASY!!! We look forward to MANY years with Crown Motors, we will DEFINITELY be referring them to our friends and family! We know why they are called, "CROWN" Motors...its because they treat you like ROYALTY there! Teresa M Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pamela June Reynolds 30 Dec 2018
Service and friendliness top notch. Comfortable waiting area. Love the visibility of the service area.
5 rate
Cars.com
Buck Lewis Mathieu 29 Dec 2018
Great experience with Erik Lee. Great communication throughout the sale. Delivered as promised. Hassle free experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Novitsky 15 Dec 2018
Just purchased a New Honda CRV and very happy with our transaction. Luke Dryer was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable with the vehicle. Luke programmed the car to the settings of our choosing and explained all the features the car offered. It took about 3 1/2 hours from when I first wal...ked into the showroom until I drove away with our new car, which they had to prep the car and process the paperwork. Crown was able to beat 3 other Honda dealers in the area on price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Reknoy81 09 Nov 2018
Travis was exceptional! He was very detail oriented and answered all of my questions. Lourdes was very kind and polite on the phone as well. Highly recommend!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Eva shinault 30 Oct 2018
My husband and I purchased a Buick LaCrosse from Crown motors in 1912 and was very happy with the treatment we received. Very courteous thoughtful and helpful consideration from Craig Baas. Whenever we came to the dealership we were treated very well and all of our needs were met. When I need a new ...car I knew that I wanted to have the same treatment. I purchased my new Buick LaCrosse Avenir from Crown Mitors with Mr Craig Baas taking care of every thing I needed. I very much appreciate the care I received. The service department is exceptional. I feel we are always treated with dignity and care. I tell everyone about this dealership and the people involved. Thank you for your help and especially your consideration. Service is everything to me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.