How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
353 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dgowell1 10 Jan 2018
This is the 2nd car I’ve bought at Crown Motors and Eric is wonderful to work with. I feel very confident in him and highly recommend him
5 rate
DealerRater
dande 313 29 Dec 2017
Brought in my Toyota Carolla 2004 for a recall. Negatives: -I had an appointment at 10:00am, and the repair was listed as taking an hour and 10 minutes. Didn't get it back until 5:00pm. Positives: -They were willing to send out a shuttle to pick me up in the evening, even though I live 16 minute...s away. -They installed a splash guard replacement (one that I had previously bought, but never got around to installing myself) free of charge. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service I recieved, and how I was treated. I'm happy to have that part fixed. As with all reviews, I think the experience highly depends on the people you work with, but from my limited experience, I am happy to give them my full recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sara C. 26 Dec 2017
Very pleased with the customer service and the whole purchase process was outstanding!
5 rate
Cars.com
Russ Miller 18 Dec 2017
My wife and I have been customers of Crown Motors Buick Cadillac since 2010. Between the two of us, we have purchased around 8 cars over the past 7 years. I have lost count. While all of the cars we have purchased from Crown have been good to high quality cars, this is not the primary reason we stay... with Crown. There are many good car brands throughout the world. We stay with Crown because of their high level of customer service from the purchase through the service period of the vehicles. Yes, we do enjoy the feeling of being treated as special, but the key is that we trust all the people who provide Crown support from the sale to the resale and everything in between. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BJL 16 Dec 2017
I set up an appointment to see a car and even though it wasn’t detailed or serviced yet, they let me be the first one to test drive it. When I got there, the car was inside which was nice considering it’s cold out. I test drove the car and decided I wanted it. The sales person, Kerry was friendl...y throughout the process. I was slightly upside down on my lease due to mileage restraints. This made the purchase difficult as the banks didn’t want to play since I was buying a cheaper used vehicle. If I were buying new, it probably wouldn’t be a problem. Anyways, we couldn’t come to terms that would work, so I thought the deal was dead. They obviously didn’t feel that it was hopeless and a few days later I got a call saying that they adjusted the price on the car and the one bank agreed to it. So now I’m out of the lease and in a car that I really like. Takes a lot of stress away from the holiday season. The car also looks damn good after they detailed it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Bylsma 16 Dec 2017
I brought my car in for routine service (oil change, filter). The work was done very complete. Melissa Patrick, service rep, did an excellent job. She was prepared for my visit, had the paperwork ready, had my car washed, and informed me promptly when the service was completed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Rebhan 04 Dec 2017
Took my 2016 Encore in for oil change, tire rotation, etc. All were taken care of expeditiously.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan MacDonell 16 Nov 2017
The best experience We've ever had buying a car. Erik kept a keen eye out for the exact used Lexus SUV we were looking for! First time to buy an SUV only through photos and, of course, Erik walking us through with documentation and photos of any detail we needed. We'll be back for our next vehicl...e. Thanks Erik! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deb 06 Nov 2017
Exceptional team of professionals. They found me a great deal on the exact car I wanted. The by being process itself was the quickest I've ever experienced. They truly valued my time. I will always be purchasing from Crown in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Spaman 28 Oct 2017
Great experience. Liked the Dealership and the people.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.