How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mvirro2000 03 Mar 2019
I walked in without an appointment,, without planning, or anything, and less than two hours I had a brand new car, ready to be picked up the next morning. Truly a pleasant expierence with friendly associates and amazing service. If I am ever in need of another GM vehicle I would come back.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bruce Maire 17 Feb 2019
Test drive used vehicle. Salesman was busy, wearing many hats that day. Short staffed. Did not buy from you but the salesman was not the issue. I do wonder how ever the "coincidence" of the $1000.00 rebate from Toyota that "we/you did not expect" 3 days later via e-mail I am not stupid!!!!! give me... the best deal possible from the beginning like I asked for!!!!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Carol Soriano 11 Oct 2017
My husband and I have been dealing with crown Moters for a long time and we have been pleased We had bought a few car I do share with family and friends!
4 rate
Cars.com
Eleanor 11 Mar 2017
Just wish that ALL service people are up to date with the benefits that the dealership can give to you. I found that you can purchase on-star membership through the dealership at a better cost then buying it outright from on star. Service department staff didn't know this . I found out by talking wi...th someone that is in the know. When I asked to speak to my salesmen they said they couldn't find him, I had talked with him that morning and said I needed to talk to him when I came in about the membership renewal to On-star. Otherwise enjoy coming to a clean waiting room and service people that are pleasant. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Harris Hof 10 Apr 2016
The only reason for the 3 stars on the buying process is because I couldn't get Tyler to return my phone calls. Travis was able to step in and provided excellent service. I really prefer to deal directly with Travis because he is so thorough, reliable, and easy to work with.
4 rate
Cars.com
djspswan 18 Nov 2015
Convenient hours. Service Department could be a little friendlier, but all in all the job was completed in a timely manner. Courtesy call received upon completion.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bob1968 23 Oct 2015
fast accurate service. Let me know what other services need to be completed. the staff was very courteous and professional. The service staff was very clean (in the car).
4 rate
DealerRater
Chuck 02 Sep 2015
It was a very busy night at the dealer when we arrived to pick our new Honda, Rod took time to explain features on the Honda.
4 rate
DealerRater
Claudia B., Holland, MI 29 Jul 2015
I have purchased 2 cars through crown. Despite being a young driver, I have been treated just as my parents have here, and I appreciate that.

Their vehicle service is great and they have a nice waiting room for clients to sit in while their vehicle is being taken care of. In addition to just
... changing your oil, they do an inspection of your vehicles alignment and other mechanical functions. Which is great because I know nothing about cars, and want to make sure my car is going to last me several years. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Lib95 25 Jul 2015
Crowne is a trustworthy company to work with.. They are very accommodating in helping me with a loaner car while my Ridgeline was being serviced.
4 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.