How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

Customer Lobby
365 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pamela June Reynolds 30 Dec 2018
Service and friendliness top notch. Comfortable waiting area. Love the visibility of the service area.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed Sosnowski 25 Oct 2018
Always a good service experience with Crown Motors. They took care of my car maintenance needs as always.
5 rate
Google
Frustrated 04 Aug 2018
8/8/18 update:. Wow! Crown Motors came back and went above and beyond to make things right for me. They serviced my non-working vehicle two days after I posted my review. I have my vehicle back already and it is working! I'm very impressed and happy with how things turned out. Thank you JP and ...Melissa!! You both ROCK! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Foxes 04 Jul 2012
We were on vacation in South Haven, Michigan (from Cape Cod) last week when the transmission on our 2000 Odyssey with 217,000 miles on it had a permanent meltdown and we weren't willing to put the money into fixing such an old (though faithful) vehicle. Having taken our brand-new minivan for its fir...st oil change to Crown Motors back in 2000 when also on vacation in MI, we decided we should return. Imagine how stressful it would be to have to buy another car when you're more than 1,000 miles from home and you have one day to get it done. Derek was the consummate car salesman -- polite, helpful, non-aggressive, listened to our questions and concerns, and helped us find the right car for us so we didn't have to rent something and deal with it when we returned to MA. We're incredibly grateful that he worked with us to offer a final package that we were more than pleased with. Between huge unexpected medical bills this year and ever-increasing college tuition costs, the last thing we needed to do right now was get a new car. Derek made it totally pain-free and we're very grateful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
New buyer 01 Jul 2012
I worked with Derek Petroelje and he just made the whole car deal very painless. I was unsure of which direction to go, and he listened to all of my requirements, and met them as well as negotiated a very competitive price. He even took care of closing out my existing lease with another dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Honda fan 29 Jun 2012
We've had consistently great experiences with Derek and Crown Motors! Dan and Lois Day
5 rate
Cars.com
Gma Cathie 28 Jun 2012
There's only 1 reason that I've been buying cars from Crown Motors for many years, and that reason is Kim Berends. Her knowledge, experience, helpfulness, and personality are unbeatable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Motorhomer 28 Jun 2012
We bought our used Honda CR-V from Crown Motors about two years ago. Kim was our salesperson. She was extraordinarily helpful then and has remained so whenever we call her. She has a wealth of knowledge about the Honda brand and most every other brand. She is honest, friendly, supportive, and experi...enced. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Goldens 28 Jun 2012
We have worked with Kim Berends several times and she never fails to provide the best cusomer service EVER. She is an assest to the Crown dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chipper 28 Jun 2012
Over the past several years we have purchased five cars from Kim Berends at Crown Motors. She is always helpful in finding the right car that fits our needs. IMHO Kim is the best salesperson and Crown is the best dealership in West Michigan.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.